Come Join the Social Media Family

facebook icon

Good Morning Heartskeeper Family! So many great things are happening and I find myself behind on keeping everyone up to date with the new book and articles out right now. I tend to lean towards Facebook and Twitter to post the day-to-day stuff and I have noticed some of you are not connected on these sites. If that is not your thing, it’s okay! I need to post more on the blog- YOU are very important.

But if you like to see more book excerpts, I encourage you to head over to Twitter or Facebook! If not, be prepared for several emails in your inbox to catch you up. So I apologize in advance!!!  Here’s one for your viewing right now……

 

Walking the Talk book blurb

Happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

