Walking the Talk: A Parent’s Guide to Intimacy and Healthy Relationships is LIVE on Amazon

release day for Walking theTalk

The day has finally arrived! Walking the Talk is LIVE on Amazon. YIKES!

I cannot begin to tell you how honored I am that I have this opportunity to share the truths God has placed on my heart for parents. Regardless of where you are on the parenthood journey, please know you are not alone! Heartskeeper is a community that wants to walk along side you on your journey- experiencing the good, the bad and the ugly. It’s not just about this book, but the chance to find family, fellowship and be a part of a community of truth seekers.

Over the next few weeks, I will start sharing some awesome things happening around the book release. 2016 looks really busy for me but I am honored and humbled that I can use my experience to speak on such an awesome platform! And let us not forget the holidays coming up! Lots of announcements!!!!!!

But for now, do a happy dance with me as we celebrate my RELEASE DAY for Walking the Talk: A Parent’s Guide to Intimacy and Healthy Relationships.

 

Leave a Reply

